About us

Our executive committee
The MCA is a governed by an executive committee which meets about every six weeks.Our trustees and members of this executive committee are:
Kate Woodhouse (Chair)
Mel Le Vesconte (Deputy Chair)
Robert Orr Ewing (Treasurer)
Francine Bates
Martin Borrett
Gareth Davies
Geraldine Dawes
Helen Deaton
If you would like to become a trustee of the MCA, please contact us to find out more.

Contact us
Martina Philips, Manager
020 8487 5500 or martina@mortlakecommunityassociation.org.uk

Annual Report and Accounts
Our Annual Report and Accounts 2016  are prepared in accordance with the Charities Commission SORP 2005. A copy of the accounts is filed with the Charities Commission. We are a registered charity no.282067.